JA'DUKE SHOWS


 

 

 

Ja'Duke Holiday Spectacular

Fronttier High School
113 N. Main St
S. Deerfield, MA 01373

Friday, December 5th @ 6pm
Saturday, December 6th @ 6pm
Sunday, December 7th @ 2pm

General Admission $12
65 and over/12 and under $10

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Shea Theater
71 Avenue A
Turners Falls, MA 01376

Friday, February 6, 2015 @ 6pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 @6pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 @ 2pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 @ 6pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 @ 6pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 @ 2pm

General Admission $12
65 and over/12 and under $10

 

Cinderella

Frontier High School
113 N. Main St
S. Deerfield, MA 01373

Friday, March 20th @ 6pm
Saturday, March 21st @ 6pm
Sunday, March 22nd @ 2pm

General Admission $12
65 and over/12 and under $10

JCPA SHOWCASE

Academy Of Music
274 Main St
Northampton, MA 01060

Saturday, June 13, 2015 @ 4pm

General Admission $12
65 and over/12 and under $10

MARY POPPINS

Shea Theater
71 Avenue A
Turners Falls, MA 01376

Friday, July 10, 2015 @ 7pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 @ 7pm
Sunday July 12, 2015 @ 2pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 @ 7pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 @ 7pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 2pm

General Admission $12
65 and over/12 and under $10

Past Productions

Click Below to view all of Ja'Duke's past productions.